TOMMI'S BURGER JOINT BERLIN INVALIDENSTRAßE

Recentreview


4 stars out of 486 reviews

All reviews come from Lieferando.de customers who've ordered from Tommi's Burger Joint Berlin Invalidenstraße. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 Nov 2022 at 22:40 Zur Abholungszeit hat Lieferando die Bestellung noch nicht an dem Restaurant geleitet, ich muss da 15 Minuten länger warten
20 Nov 2022 at 16:43 Burger and fries were cold. In terms of taste and texture, fries were decent and would be really good if they were warm but the burger was a huge disappointment. The patty was dry and tasted very average. Packaging was also pretty bad.
18 Nov 2022 at 14:48 Essen sehr gut, Pommes Kross, 2 Burger waren noch sehr blutig aber bei über 30 Burgern zu verkraften.
12 Nov 2022 at 18:42 The Burger was super Salt. I don’t know what went wrong this time. I always order buy Tommies and was was always very good, but this time unfortunately not.
10 Nov 2022 at 11:21 Bestellt um 21:15 mit Lieferzeit 40min. Ich habe um 22:30 Uhr gegessen. Die Lieferzeit änderte sich ständig und obwohl ich sie mehrmals angerufen habe, sie gingen nie ans Telefon. Essen kam kalt.
2 Nov 2022 at 19:34 burger should come with the option up front of whether it is raw, medium, well done...half-raw shouldn't be the standard
1 Nov 2022 at 17:45 Very nice vegan burger!
24 Oct 2022 at 22:00 Mein Essen nicht erhalten, Geld bezahlt. Keine Möglichkeit irgendwo bei Lieferando anzurufen. Tommi ist lecker. Aber so: besser in einen Laden gehen, Lieferando deinstallieren.
20 Oct 2022 at 14:24 Lecker, wie immer. Lieferung war auch sehr schnell dieses Mal.
19 Oct 2022 at 21:12 Heute waren die kalt.