TOMMI'S BURGER JOINT BERLIN INVALIDENSTRAßE

TOMMI'S BURGER JOINT BERLIN INVALIDENSTRAßE Tommis Burger

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 455 reviews

All reviews come from Lieferando.de customers who've ordered from Tommi's Burger Joint Berlin Invalidenstraße. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 Jul 2022 at 20:33 Alles super
13 Jul 2022 at 20:57 Took 50 minutes and they forgot the drinks.
10 Jul 2022 at 19:04 Took 28min on top of the 50min and they forgot my drink.
6 Jul 2022 at 14:56 The vegan burger and fries are great
24 Jun 2022 at 7:29 Der Hähnchenburger war Mega lecker aber der normale Burger da muss ich ehrlich sagen hat sich eure Fleischqualität sehr verschlechtert
22 Jun 2022 at 2:05 I ordered 2 meals with drinks and i only got one
7 Jun 2022 at 9:36 Schnelle Lieferung, Burger und Pommes noch schön warm, leider hatte das Fleisch zum wiederholten Male Knorpel und wird irgendwie immer kleiner. Ansonsten eigentlich ein super Burger.
1 Jun 2022 at 11:57 Very bad service. Delivery was announced as 20. min. but took 50 min., without additional information. The drink was missing and the food was different to what I ordered. No additional information about this. No chance for instant feedback
27 May 2022 at 17:28 Es kam nur ein Teil der Bestellung bei uns an. Das Getränk fehlte. Es gibt auch keine Möglichkeit das Problem sofort zu lösen. Man muss sich erst an Lieferando oder das Restaurant wenden. Lieferando kann man nur über ein Formular kontaktieren.
26 May 2022 at 21:33 Missing 2 beers and 1 diet coke. Food cold
20 May 2022 at 19:11 Ganz entzückend. Auf der Liefertüte war ein Guten Appetit und ein Männchen drauf gemalt. Kann leider kein Foto hochladen. Hat mich aber total gefreut
18 May 2022 at 8:41 Fleisch war leider sehr trocken und hatte Knorpel. Die Pattys werden auch leider gefühlt immer kleiner. Eigentlich ein sehr leckerer Burger..